Current Members


Margaret Hermesmeyer, Chair
Office of the Attorney General (permanent, voting member)
Records Management Officer
209 West 14th Street, 6th Floor
Austin, TX 78701
Voice: 512-463-2154
Email: margaret.hermesmeyer@texasattorneygeneral.gov


Todd Kimbriel, Vice Chair
Department of Information Resources (permanent, voting member)
Deputy Executive Director
300 West 15th Street
Austin, TX 78701
Voice: 512-475-0579
Email: todd.kimbriel@dir.texas.gov


Morgan Gieringer
University of North Texas Libraries (auxiliary, voting member)
Head, Special Collections Department
1506 W. Highland Street
Denton, Texas 76203
Voice: 940-369-8657
Email: morgan.gieringer@unt.edu


Vincent Houston
Office of the Secretary of State (permanent, voting member)
Director, Administrative Services Division
1019 Brazos, Room 439
Austin, TX 78701
Voice: 512-463-5593
Email: vhouston@sos.texas.gov


Daniel Julien
Texas Historical Commission (auxiliary, voting member)
Information Technology Coordinator
P.O. Box 12276
Austin, TX 78711-2276
Voice: 512-463-7199
Email: daniel.julien@thc.state.tx.us


Hope Morgan
Health and Human Sevices Commission (auxiliary, voting member)
Director of Technology Research
4900 North Lamar, H-900
Austin, TX 78751-2316
Voice: 512-461-1421
Email: hope.morgan@hhsc.state.tx.us


Stephen Quick
Office of the Comptroller of Public Accounts (permanent, voting member)
Records Management Officer
111 E. 17th Street
Austin, TX 78774
Voice: 512-463-7629
Email: Stephen.Quick@cpa.state.tx.us


Michael Reagor
State Auditor's Office (permanent, non-voting member)
Audit Research Specialist
1501 N. Congress Avenue
Austin, TX 78701
Voice: 512-936-9649
Email: mreagor@sao.state.tx.us


Mark Smith
Texas State Library and Archives Commission (permanent, voting member)
Director and Librarian
P.O. Box 12927
Austin, TX 78711-2927
Voice: 512-463-5460
Fax: 512-463-5436
Email: msmith@tsl.texas.gov


Send comments and questions regarding the website to: jledbetter@sos.texas.gov